Rantings of a blog. (a poem)


By the tip of your fingers herein I manifest,
in the mire of your thoughts, amidst gloom and zest…
The shine of sun, the pouring clouds,
in all I live, bearing time’s test.
In your fears have I dreaded, in tears have I wept,
on the couch of Internet besides your fingers have I slept…
The feelings I conveyed, the inhibitions I will,
Until you resume, buried and kept.

I am a blog of infinite words,
Infinite as your soul…
Brimming with joy, suppressed by depression,
I am a blog, with a goal.

P.S. dedicated to the blogging community 🙂

Leave a Reply

